Latest Posts

BRING ME THE HORIZON Streams Long-Awaited New Album, Post Human: NeX GEn

Bring Me The Horizon was originally scheduled to release their next effort Post Human: NeX GEn this past September, but was delayed due to “unforeseen circumstances.” Now, with less than a day’s worth of notice, Bring Me The Horizon has released their new album in full.

On the record – which took “ages to write” – vocalist Oli Sykes offered: “It’s a real concept album, with a full narrative that connects to the first record, but the concept is hidden and buried. Some people aren’t going to be interested, but for some people it could be like a self-help book. There’s a lot of things in there, some of it’s quite clear, but a lot of it cryptic and hidden. People are gonna have to work it out.”

Post Human: NeX GEn features guest spots from Lil Uzi Vert, Daryl Palumbo of Glassjaw, Underoath, and Aurora across its 16 tracks. Post Human: NeX GEn was produced by Sykes alongside Zakk Cervini and Dan Lancaster. Stream it in full below – there are a handful of songs you already know, and a whole bunch you’ve never heard before.

Post Human: NeX GEn runs as follows:

  1. “[ost] dreamseeker”
  2. “YOUtopia”
  3. “Kool-Aid”
  4. “Top 10 staTues tHat CriEd bloOd”
  5. “liMOusine” (feat. AURORA)
  6. “DArkSide”
  7. “a bullet w- my namE On” (feat. Underoath)
  8. “ostritual”
  9. “n/A”
  10. “LosT”
  11. “sTraNgeRs”
  12. “Rip (duskCOre Remix)”
  13. “AmEN!” (feat. Lil Uzi Vert & Daryl Palumbo of Glassjaw)
  14. “[ost] puss-e”
  15. “DiE4u”
  16. “Dig It”

Want More Metal? Subscribe To Our Daily Newsletter

Enter your information below to get a daily update with all of our headlines and receive The Orchard Metal newsletter.

Latest Posts

Don't Miss